No, I have not disappeared

Whew, we sit around all winter with not much to do and then all of the sudden there are not enough hours in the day.  Haven’t been able to keep up with emails, letters to my non-blog, non-emailing friends and relatives (yes there are still some of those out there) much less blog postings.  But hopefully in the next few days there will be a slight lull and I can get caught up.  And I will have a lot to share.  Until then…

 

easter 2011 039

 

My life, all go here.  (Please don’t ask about the picture.  I have no details.)

1 Comment

  1. BK

    Ditto!
    Photo should be enlarged and framed.
    Beautiful … one can make her (his) own interpretation.
    BK

Leave a Reply

