Ohhh, look what I got

We were celebrating Ben’s birthday but I was the one who got a present! 

 

boars, july 4 061

 

boars, july 4 062

 

I had asked George and Jules to pick these up for me.  In reality, my friends Howard and Margaret got them for me.  They sent them over with Ferney and Jenny.  (It’s like we know the whole neighborhood now.)  I am so excited to get these.  And my special edition People magazine of the wedding arrived!  Elizabetta and I sat together several afternoons and read it.  Elizabetta agrees with me.. that it doesn’t matter who designed those hats.  Some of them were just tacky!

 

Anyway, thanks Howard and Margaret and Ferney and Jenny! 

Leave a Reply

