Future Italian Farmers

 

 

 

toro, goose, neroni 028

 

Took this shot at the ostrich sagra.  I know in America there is something called FFA, Future Farmers of America (hey I spent a lot of time in North Carolina.  Still a big agriculture state)  I don’t know if there is anything like that here in Italy.  I’ll have to ask someone.  I am guessing probably not.  That a child learns farming by growing up and working on a farm.  A knowledge base that I think in the future will be much in demand.  Good luck to these young women.

1 Comment

  1. I was vice president of my FFA chapter!

Leave a Reply

