Gospel in Lucignano, Part 3

Please read parts 1 and 2 so that this makes sense.  I really liked this woman.

 

gospel, christmas lunch 2011 029

 

gospel, christmas lunch 2011 031

 

gospel, christmas lunch 2011 043

 

I think one of the things that I like about these performances is the strong, strong women who leave their family and friends at Christmas to come sing gospel music in Italy.  It was a great performance and I am so glad that Ben and I enjoyed it with friends.

Leave a Reply

