Do I want to be saved?

 

 

pieve al toppo wine festa 001

 

Can you see the lizard inside the bottle?  I usually rinse out the bottles before putting them in our recycle bin.  I don’t think this one got rinsed.  This little guy was reluctant to come out.  Don’t know if he was having a hard time on the smooth glass or if he had enjoyed the fizzy pink too much.  But I finally got him out.  I have since installed in the bin a lizard escape pole so when they get in the smooth sided bin they can get out.

Leave a Reply

