You have something to say??????

Guest post by Nerone, the dog

 

There I was.  Just sittin’ quietly, watchin’ and guarding like I’m supposed to.

 

polenta 2012 037

 

When all of the sudden this CHICKEN started mouthing off.

 

polenta 2012 063

 

Well, I tried to play it cool.  But then..

 

polenta 2012 065

 

She started coming on over to me!   I mean, what’s going on?

 

polenta 2012 067

 

And she’s getting even closer!  Clearly, she is trying to provoke me. 

 

 

polenta 2012 068

 

That was it.  I had to tell her ‘what’s what!’  Man , she didn’t like that.  Went off all in a huff with her ruffled feathers and all.    Shewww eee!  I can’t figure chickens out at all.  There not like cats.  And I think they have been drinkin’ out of MY water bowl.  I’m gonna have to put a stop to that!  Fire up the grill!  It’s CHICKEN TIME! 

1 Comment

  1. BK

    Nerone,
    You are the Dog! I can’t wait to meet you!
    BK

Leave a Reply

