Random Shots

I wrote this a while back and I don’t think that I have posted it.  If I have, sorry for repeating myself.  I’m old you know…

 

We have been busy but I am starting to catch up.  So there will be new posts to come. 

 

These three were taken in Montepulciano.

 

italy, april 2013 jim and bk 016

 

 

italy, april 2013 jim and bk 018

 

Look a chicken sale!!!!

 

italy, april 2013 jim and bk 020

 

From the flower sale in Foiano

 

new beds, flowers, jim and bk 043

 

 

new beds, flowers, jim and bk 044

 

 

new beds, flowers, jim and bk 045

 

john and richard arrival 001

 

Just a pretty balcony.

Leave a Reply

