Sunsets and fireworks

I love where we live now except I am not able to clearly see the sun when it sets.  I miss that.  Every now and then we have pretty sunset. 

 

yellow squash 004

 

yellow squash 005

 

Can you see the horse in the lower right corner?

 

yellow squash 007

 

 

ben's b day, 4th of july 2013 039

 

ben's b day, 4th of july 2013 042

 

These are just a few shots that I took on 4th of July at Tania and Keith’s big celebration.  It was a great event.  They are so kind to  go to so much trouble every year for so many of us.  We had a wonderful time.  And I was very brave and stood outside for all the fireworks.   Keith is very careful with them and I now trust him and I hid behind Ben.  He he! 

Leave a Reply

