Friends that we caught up with

I did not get pictures of everyone.  I am sorry.

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 031

 

My friend Roberta, who I have known since 2nd grade.

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 086

 

Ben and his friend from high school

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 020

 

On the right my friend Debby, she and I worked together.  Jim and BK are on the left (see below)

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 045

 

Our traditional picture at Jim and BK’s house.  Jim and BK on the left.  Ben and I on the right.  Ben has on a black hat and I have on a black tee shirt.  I am not smushing his head down.

 

pics from tablet 150

 

The elusive and not often photographed Jane in the foreground and Ben in the back.

 

pics from tablet 220

 

My friend from high school, Anne Payne. (see below)

 

pics from tablet 224

 

Anne on the right, Nancy Schuermer in the middle and me on the left.  I have known Nancy since first or second grade also. 

 

pics from tablet 239

 

My friend from high school, Allan.  (see below)

 

pics from tablet 245

 

Allan’s Mom, Josie Loeb.  We visited with her during the tornado warnings.  I knew that her house had a basement and if we needed it, then that was the place to be.

 

pics from tablet 259

 

Another friend from high school, Barry Master, his lovely wife Marcia is in the center.  Marcia is a very talented and creative person.  You will see some of her work later.

Leave a Reply

