I think they hung out with other dogs!!!!!!

Guest Post:  By Nerone, the Dog

 

 

pics from tablet 131

 

Here I am, in Italy while those people of mine are off gallivanting all over the place.  I got a look at her pictures!  Other dogs…..

 

 

pics from tablet 227

 

Like staring at the door is going to make it open.

 

pics from tablet 250

 

Yappy!   Hmmm I know his type.

 

 

pics from tablet 275

 

Doublely yappy. 

 

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 152

 

What????? Ben is talking to other dogs too!  Even if this is my cousin Piper, that is not right.

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 074

 

She gets to go on the beach.  Ohhhh, what fun

 

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 060

 

And they saw some good dog art

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 098

 

Apparently dogs in New Jersey are stars.  Maybe I could get a modeling job there.  I am a cute Italian you know. 

 

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 176

 

At least they brought me home some presents.  They better not go away for so long again. 

Leave a Reply

