Best things about the trip

Aside from seeing everyone and watching the grand girl run into the hotel room with her arms open wide, calling Grand Papa!  I am so happy to see you!  I have wanted to see you for so long!  (sorry I don’t have a pic of that) 

 

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 020

 

All the Thai food

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 177

 

My Big Bang tee shirt.  (a gift from my cousin Cheri)

 

 

 

pics from tablet 281

 

 

Italian Cream Cake

 

fall 2013 trip small disk 071

 

Hanging out in Ocean City, NJ.

 

foggy jan 2014 014

 

My Krispy Kreme Calendar

 

 

foggy jan 2014 015

 

The piece of art that I brought back 

 

 

fall 2013 trip big disk 007

 

And this bit of advice from KLM

Leave a Reply

