Let’s see how this looks

 

Well it seems that the version of  MS Live Writer that I am using will support the new theme that I have picked out….

This is a test run

 

spring and maria starting school

 

Here is Ben’s daughter and grand daughter on the first day of school in New Orleans last week.

 

mid august 2014 001

 

Ohhh look how big I can make the pics

 

mid august 2014 044

 

And I can do a little rotating too.

 

Can I change fonts too?

 

I guess we will see….

Okay, I have tinkered with adding/deleting  a few links in the sidebar and cleaning it up a bit.  I don’t like the spacing at the top in the header but I think I have taxed my poor laptop enough for the day so this is all the changes I will make for now.

 

Let me know what you think.

 

1 Comment

  1. Fabrizia

    nice layout

Leave a Reply

