Sagra and Festa Posters

 

One of our favorite times of year has started.  Ben keeps a very good list of what is happening on his blog  http://moving2italy2.blogspot.it/ .  Many times when I am out and I see a poster for an event, I will just take a picture for him and send it to him.  I like the posters.  So I just save up the pictures and make them into an occasional blog post.  Just because I have the pictures doesn’t mean we have gone to the event.

march april 2015 090

 

iris, noceta steak, april 2015 024

 even more iris 045

 

even more iris 046

 

This one has a display of the large white cattle that are Chiania beef

 

even more iris 047

 

even more iris 048

 

 

Leave a Reply

