Catching up

 

I was doing so well wasn’t I?  A new post every day or two….  And then nothing!

For some reason, unknown to me, I could not get my posts to publish on my blog.  And even though I had several waiting I just couldn’t get them to publish.  And then serious preparations for the ‘wedding of the year’ started and since our friend Richard was involved I got to be involved too.  (there will be several posts soon about it)  And then my birthday happened.  That took a big chunk of time but now things are slowly getting back to normal.  So enjoy these two below that are new, (iris and strawberries).  More to come next week.

birthday, wedding  early May 2015 039

 

And I’ll tell you all about our spring snow.

Leave a Reply

