Mug Shots

 

Every year or so I need to have an identity card renewed.  To do this I need pictures.  I have them taken at a photo booth. Two of them are used and the rest get filed away.  This year I pulled them all out to compare them.

mug shots 001

From the left, 2011, 2013, 2014 and 2015.  2013 was taken in the winter and all the others in the summer.  2014 and 2015 are with my natural hair color since I decided to let it grow out and see if I really needed to keep paying to have my hair colored.  I seem to be getting more forehead though don’t I. 

 

Can you tell I have run out of things to write about….

Leave a Reply

