Well, where have we been?

 

All kinds of places.  We have been back for over 10 days now, but I am just getting caught up enough that I feel like I could sit down and download my pictures (over 500), so now more catching up to do.  Over the next few days I hope to be able to write a few posts and show you where we have been.  Until then, I’ll leave you with this.

 

nov 2015, usa holland 305

(The tees shirt reads ‘All I care about are DOGS…and like maybe 3 people and beer)

 

Happy Holidays!

 

2 Comments

  1. Linda Ruiz

    Merry Christmas. You have been missed

  2. Hi, nice to hear from you. Back to writing soon

Leave a Reply

