Moving

Just as we are physically moving my blog will be moving too.  I hope that you will come along to it.

I have to pay for linking this blog to my new blog and I didn’t get around to doing that so you will have to do a little sleuthing.  The name of the new blog is all one word carolina in my mind and it is hosted by this same group.  And if you subscribed to this blog you will have to subscribe all over a again.  There is one post now that is ‘sticky’, that means it will remain at the top.  New posts will start tomorrow.  Hope to see you there.

dscf3049

My last bottle of fizzy pink Italian wine.

Moving to Italy was one of the best things that I have done in my life.  I hope that moving back to North Carolina will be as enjoyable.  CHEERS!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

